Australia is the size of Europe. It is divided into eight states or territories. The ACT is the smallest. It is Canberra.  Each state has several clubs. It takes 12 hours to drive from Melbourne to Sydney.

ACT – Australian Capital Territory

  • Canberra – The Nations Bush Capital – Beaches, Granite and Mountains

NSW – New South Wales

  • Sydney, Orange, Coffs Harbour – Mountains, Forests and Beaches

VIC – Victoria

  • Melbourne, Ballarat, Bendigo – Cities and Gold Mining Terrian

TAS – Tasmania

  • Hobart, Launceston – The Island Wilderness State

SA – South Australia

  • Adelaide, Mt Lofty Ranges, Flinders Ranges – Parkland City with city beaches, and Rugged Outback

WA – Western Australia

  • Australia’s largest state – Perth, Bunbury, or Albany – beautiful beaches, tall forests

QLD – Queensland

  • Australia’s warmest state

NT – Northern Territory

  • Australia’s outback

INTERNATIONAL – Links to other scholarships around the world

  • Here we list some other similar options around the world


Frequently Asked Questions ⇒